fbpx

Ballara Recommended Suppliers

Ballara Receptions recommends the services of these various Melbourne wedding professionals.

Click on the headings to see our recommended suppliers from Ballara Receptions.

Bands & DJ's

Recommended Bands & DJ’s

Le Grand Style Weddings Glenn 9800 0555 www.legrandstyle.com.au
LT DJ Services Luke 9498 4039 www.facebook.com/ltdjservices
Connotations Adrian 0413 844 972 www.connotations.com.au
Baker Boys (max of 4 piece) Paul 0438 301 313 www.bakerboysband.com.au
Stand Clear (trio) Matt 0418 540 414 www.standclear.com.au

Cakes

Recommended Cake Suppliers

Kat’s Cakes Katrina 0409 421 507

52 Ayr Street Doncaster

www.katscakes.com.au

Priscilla’s Cakes Priscilla 0425 760 611

2 Porsche Ct, Epping VIC 3076

www.priscillascakes.com.au

Nikos Oakleigh Quality Cakes Nick & Tass 9569 6338

25 Portman Street, Oakleigh

www.oakleighqualitycakes.com.au

Invitations, Bonbonniere, Decorations and more…

Invitations, Bonbonniere, Decorations and more…

Chocolate Works Tamara 9551 4596 www.chocolateworks.com.au
Designer Candy Brad/Kate 9334 2225 www.designercandy.com.au
Gr8 Gifts By Lana – Succulents Svitlana 0417 336 354 gr8giftsbylana@gmail.com
Wonder Of Soy – Candles Amanda 0418 148 347 www.facebook.com/wondersofsoy
Diamond Cards Mary 0410 646 338 www.diamondcards.com.au
Invite & Co Tamara 9551 4596 www.inviteandco.com.au
Discount Wedding Papers Tamara 9551 4596 www.discountweddingpapers.com.au
Events On Paper Sandra 0414 566 476 www.eventsonpaper.com.au
Letter Me Liz www.letterme.com.au
Melora Mary 0410 646 338 www.meloraevents.com.au
Pink Frosting (02) 5100 7567 www.pinkfrosting.com.au
Wedding Star (02) 4885 3887 www.weddingstar.com.au
Urban Words Australia 0467 172 249 www.urbanwordsaustralia.com.au
Abracadabra Events 9310 4845 www.abracadabraevents.com.au
Melbourne Fireworks 0417 344 908 www.melbournefireworks.com.au
Butterfly Release Minette 0413 020 625 www.butterflyreleases.com.au
Heaven Sent Birds Bronwyn 9887 0862 18 Harland Square, Wantirna
The Candy Buffet Company Marissa 1300 924 427 www.candybuffet.com.au
7 Apples Gelato – Ice Cream Cart Christine 0458 008 841 www.7applesgelato.com
Events by Alysia – Fairy Floss Cart Alysia 0417 116 927 www.eventsby-alysia.simplesite.com
Event Nannies Melissa 0420 660 558 www.facebook/eventnannies.com.au

Florists

Recommended Florists

Lillypad Flowers Paul & Lilly 9478 4010 www.lillypadweddings.com.au @lillypadweddings 277 Spring St, Reservoir
Rainflorist Aimee 9438 5565 www.rainflorist.com.au @rainfloristdiamondcreek 1/24 Chute St, Diamond Creek
Florium Creations Tam 0416 253 655 www.facebook.com/Florium-Creations @florium_creations
Branches of Shikan Emma 0415 376 750 www.facebook.com/BranchesofShikan/ @branchesofshikan 1st floor, 980 Doncaster Rd, Doncaster East
Heathmont Flowers Helen 9729 5520 158 Canterbury Road, Heathmont

 

Photography & Videography

Recommended Photography & Videography

Art By I Fabian 9478 4010 www.artbyi.com.au
Ateia Photography & Videography Ramy 1300 558 446 www.ateiaphotography.com.au
Millgrove Photography Jon 0487 912 198 www.millgrovephotography.com.au
Peter Layton Photography Peter 0409 947 618 www.peterlayton.com.au
Pixray Photography Pula 0425 411 651 www.pixrayphotography.com.au
Dreamlife Photo & Video Tynique 9663 1880 www.dreamlifewedding.com.au
Studio Max Bec 9870 8444 www.studiomax.com.au
Epic Photography Chris 0402 080 770 www.weddings.epicphotography.com.au
Field of Vision Shireen 9439 7777 www.fovphoto.com.au
Wedding Movies Ben 9762 9292 www.weddingmovies.com.au
Stu Art Video Productions Stu 0414 826 723 www.wedding-videomelbourne.com.au
Burgess Video Annette 0410 596 110 www.burgessvideo.com.au

Photobooths

Recommended Photobooth Suppliers

Photo Boothique Candice 0411 244 755 www.photoboothique.com.au
In The Booth Kieran 1300 026 684 www.inthebooth.com.au
Go Selfie Photobooth Jess 0404 212 478 www.goselfiephotobooth.com

Celebrants & Ministers

Recommended Celebrants & Ministers

Marj Bibes – Civil Celebrant   0410 568 481 www.marjbibesweddings.com.au
Sally Hughes – Civil Celebrant   0414 281 615 www.wordsandmusic.net.au
Danielle Binaisse – Civil Celebrant   0412 650 941 www.melbournecelebrantdanielle.com.au
Peter Hordern – Civil Celebrant   0421 760 023 www.petethecelebrant.com.au
Mark Stewart – Civil Celebrant 9435 6959 0409 800 108 www.markstewartcivilcelebrant.com.au
Russell Healy – Civil Celebrant 9884 8527 0401 154 318 www.theceremonystore.com.au
Rev Ric Holland – Uniting Church   0458 766 123 txrx.consultancy@gmail.com
Paul Turton – Baptist Minister   0417 800 351  

Cermony Live Music

Recommended Cermony Live Music

Four Seasons String Quartet Nora 0407 363 431 www.fourseasonsstringquartet.com.au
Elan String Quartet Anja 0411 344 606 www.elanquartet.com.au
Bag Piper Len 9457 1009  

Bridal Cars & Limousines Transport

Bridal Cars & Limousines Transport

Fleetwood Limousines Tore 9764 2276 www.fleetwoodlimos.com.au
White Classic Jags Tony 0438 544 351 www.whiteclassicjags.com.au
Enrik Limousines Peter 9872 5466 www.enriklimousines.com.au
Always Classic Cars Vince 9898 2889 www.alwaysclassiccars.com.au
Blue Moon Rods Jim or Mary 9560 6004 www.bluemoonrods.com.au
Wild Lamborghini Julian 9870 2999 www.wildlambo.com.au
Bentleigh Flying Spur Limousines John 0418 544 328 www.flyingspurlimousines.com.au
Checker Cab Bridal Cars John 0418 544 328 www.checkercabweddings.com.au
Kombi & Beetle Wedding Car Hire Francine 0422 819 060 www.fischandco.com.au
Horse Drawn Cab John 0418 569 419 www.horsedrawn.com.au
Swans on Doongalla Carolyn 0419 877 093 www.horsedrawncarriagesvic.com.au

Bridal Wear

Recommended Bridal Wear Suppliers

Raffaele Ciuca – Gowns Patricia &
Carmela
9387 1133 441- 443 Sydney Road, Brunswick
www.raffaelcuica.com.au
Miss Gowns Loraine 9707 0244 82 High Street, Berwick
www.missgowns.com.au
Riverside Gowns River 9844 1905 337 Warrandyte-Ringwood Road, Warrandyte
www.riversidegowns.com.au
Fairytales Bridal Boutique   9326 0055
9874 0033
343-345 Ascot Vale Road Moonee Ponds
420 Whitehorse Road Nunawading
www.fairytalesbridal.com.au
Kylie J Bridal – Wedding Gowns & Bridesmaids   9078 9116 489 Sydney Road, Brunswick 3056
www.bridal.kyliejbridal.com.au
Ferrari Formalwear – Wedding Gowns, Bridesmaids & Suits     www.ferrariformal.com.au
10 locations in Melbourne
Briggins Suits Jackson 9879 1484 Cremorne & Nunawading locations
www.briggins.com.au
Intimo Ania 0403 256 977 www.intimo.com.au

Hair & Beauty

Recommended Hair & Beauty Suppliers

Magical Makeovers Kerrie 9846 5298 www.magicalmakeovers.com.au
@magicalmakeovers
Miss Elise Make Up Jessica 0433 279 750 www.misselisemakeup.com.au
@misselisemakeup
Make Up By ASL Abbie 0412 465 181 www.aslbeauty.net
@makeupbyasl
Mary Kay Cosmetics Rita 9431 3454 www.marykay.com.au

Dance

Dance

MarShere Dance Studios
15 locations in Melbourne
  9434 1222 www.marshere.com.au
26 Simms Road, Greensborough

Travel

Travel Agents

Flight Centre – Eltham Blake 9439 7706 1024 Main Road, Eltham
Tours of Tuscany Ines 9431 1223 www.toursoftuscany.com.au

Jewellery

Jewellery

Ralf Fisch Fine Jewellery Ralf 9762 6953 1315 Mountain Highway, The Basin
www.ralffischjewellery.com.au

Accommodation

Accommodation Suppliers

Eltham Motor Inn Rocky & Jess 9437 1122 www.elthammotorinn.com.au
1450 Main Rd Eltham
Eltham Gateway Motel David 9431 1666 www.elthamgateway.com.au
1339 Main Rd Eltham

Visit Us

1435 Main Rd, Eltham
Victoria 3095

Call Us

(03) 9431 1503

Inspections

By Appointment